To minimize the spread of COVID-19, the City will be reducing service levels to essential services only. All City Hall offices are closed, except the main customer service counter (which is now open Monday-Friday from 8AM-5PM), Community Development (which is now open Monday-Friday from 8AM-3PM), and the Permit Counter which is also open 8AM-5PM. See the Essential Services guide under the News Section for more details.

United States Congress


The State of California is represented by two United States Senators.

US Senator Kamala Harris

US Senator Dianne Feinstein


Congressional District 4 is represented by Congressman Tom McClintock.